top of page

The set includes a Flower of Life Wooden Grid and the following 7 Crystals:
Root Chakra:  Red Jasper
Sacral Chakra: Carnelian
Solar Plexus Chakra:  Golden Healer Quartz
Heart Chakra:  Green Aventurine
Throat Chakra: Blue Aventurine
Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst
Crown Chakra: Clear Quartz

Chakra Crystal and Grid Set

  • Chakra Crystal Sets includes 7 tumbled crystals, one for each Chakra plus a 10cm wooden round flower of life grid.  The crystals will come in a pouch along with a description of the crystals included.  You will receive a set that is similar to the ones displayed in the photos.

bottom of page